How To Contact HTMA

You may directly contact any of the members of the executive board by clicking on their name(s) and sending an email, or for contact or questions about specific areas of interest, see the references below to direct your inquiries to:


Mike Ball

VP / Public Service Chair

Jim England

Secretary / Treasurer

Jerry LeCroy

Publicity Chair

Steve Edmondson

Performance Chair

Jani Brill

Publications / Past HTMA President

Pat Long

Sound Technician

Tye Davis (dba Davis-Giles, LLC)


Chris Kidd

This program has been made possible by a 2024 Arts & Cultural Grant from Arts Huntsville funded by the City of Huntsville.

501C Ruling: The IRS has recognized the Huntsville Traditional Music Association as a tax exempt non-profit corporation, under section 501.c3 of Internal Revenue Code, effective August 25, 2006. Your charitable donations to help us continue our mission of maintaining a folk and traditional music presence in the Tennessee Valley are both appreciated and tax deductible.

Copyright 2024 Huntsville Traditional Music Association All Rights Reserved.